The Inheritance Series


Queer Urban Fantasy for Adults

Inheritance is an ongoing series best read in order.

The books are available at all major retailers, and your friendly local bookshop or library can order them for you if they don't have them in stock.

Audiobooks are also available through retailers and libraries.

Signed paperbacks can be purchased direct from AK here.



Season One

Season Two

Wheel of Fate

Book Ten

May 2024

Sign up for the Inheritance newsletter!