AK Faulkner

AK Faulkner

AK Faulkner is the author of the Inheritance series of contemporary fantasy novels, which begins with Jack of Thorns. The latest volume, Sigils of Spring, will be released in November 2019.


AK lives just outside of London, England, with a charismatic Corgi. Together they fight crime and try not to light too many fires on the way.


Visit AK's website at http://akfaulkner.com/


The Inheritance series

Sign up for the Inheritance newsletter!